Spring time!

Finally, the weather is getting warmer and nature is alive again! If the sun shines you can actually smell that its Spring. Its going to be a busy season for me since I have so much stuff I want to photograph. I actually made a nature photography calendar filled with stuff I can do or have to look out for during each particular month. Anyways.. enough chit chat. Here are the new shots, enjoy!

crocus / spring

golden heart / crocus / spring

wild boar

deer

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

