Tick tak toe

Lets see what I have for you all today. I see it has been quite some time since my last post. Here we go:

red poppy

This is where dreams are born! The sights must have been amazing up there:
dreams

I ended up with 3 ticks the evening I shot this roe deer. Seriously annoying since you have to check every nook and crannie of your body. One of those threats to nature photographers during the summer.
roe deer

This is a flower of a tulip tree in my garden:
tulip tree

That’s it for today. I’m not working in the coming 3 weeks so I’ll be very busy dodging ticks and taking photo’s. I’ve got some good intel on kingfishers, and the roe deer are going to do ‘it’ in the coming weeks. Hope to catch some of that action with my camera ^^.

Until next time!

P.S. ‘Something’ will be released by Nikon in August, ‘available’ after Photokina (September). No word on specs. Will keep you updated as always!

Leave a Reply

