Do you see what I see?

As promised in my previous post, some more pics of the last few weeks. I really like the one with the damselflies (in Dutch waterjuffer) since it is more than just a photo. It is amusing, funny, and makes you think about what they were looking at. Have a look. My title is: “Do you see what I see?”
damselfly

Up next is a relaxing one with very warm colors. I really like the abstractness in this one.
abstract green yellow

Another one in the same field. I’m experimenting with the red poppy’s (Dutch: klaproos).
abstract green yellow

And here’s the sleeping bird. It was just taking a nap on the middle of a dirt road on the grass.
abstract green yellow

And finally a Kestrel:
kestrel

Happy shootings and until next time!

One response to “Do you see what I see?

Leave a Reply

